Staff

Administration

Julie Sloan : Principal

Julie Sloan

Principal

julie.sloan@polk-fl.net
Kerri Foster : Assistant Principal

Kerri Foster

Assistant Principal

kerri.foster@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Jessica Love : Principal's Secretary

Jessica Love

Principal's Secretary

jessica.love@polk-fl.net
Annette Sun : Terminal Operator

Annette Sun

Terminal Operator

annette.sun@Polk-fl.net

Resource

Tiffany Beardsley : Reading Coach

Tiffany Beardsley

Reading Coach

tiffany.beardsley@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Cayer : Gifted

Jennifer Cayer

Gifted

jennifer.cayer@polk-fl.net
Laquita Johnson-Looney : Guidance Counselor

Laquita Johnson-Looney

Guidance Counselor

laquita.johnson-looney@polk-fl.net
Casey Jones : Psychologist

Casey Jones

Psychologist

casey.jones@polk-fl.net
Kyle Lawton : Network Manager

Kyle Lawton

Network Manager

kyle.lawton@polk-fl.net

Pre K

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Specials

Robert Bartilucci : PE

Robert Bartilucci

PE

robert.bartilucci@polk-fl.net
Latricia Gibson : Music

Latricia Gibson

Music

latricia.gibson@polk-fl.net
Jossie Miller : Art

Jossie Miller

Art

jocelyn.miller@polk-fl.net

ESE

Paraprofessionals

Katherine Fernandez : ESE

Katherine Fernandez

ESE

katherine.fernandez@polk-fl.net
Sandra Haueter : ESE

Sandra Haueter

ESE

sandra.haueter@polk-fl.net
Brittney King : ESE

Brittney King

ESE

brittney.king@polk-fl.net
Tania Maldonado :

Tania Maldonado

Tammy Lofgren : ESE

Tammy Lofgren

ESE

tamara.lofgren@polk-fl.net
Jessenia Matos-Ortiz : ESOL

Jessenia Matos-Ortiz

ESOL

jessenia.matos-ortiz@polk-fl.net
Kelli Mouton : PE

Kelli Mouton

PE

kelli.mouton@polk-fl.net
Christine Powell : Media Center

Christine Powell

Media Center

christine.powell@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Tackett : ESE

Elizabeth Tackett

ESE

elizabeth.tackett@polk-fl.net
Mary Freeman : ESE

Mary Freeman

ESE

mary.freeman@polk-fl.net
Christi Golledge : ESE

Christi Golledge

ESE

christi.golledge@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Patricia Bamberg : Manager

Patricia Bamberg

Manager

patricia.bamberg@polk-fl.net
Deborah Bender :

Deborah Bender

Julia Berrios :

Julia Berrios

Robin Heath :

Robin Heath

Janice Merricks :

Janice Merricks

Corine Robinson :

Corine Robinson

Xavier Underwood :

Xavier Underwood