Staff

Administration


Julie Sloan : Principal

Julie Sloan

Principal

julie.sloan@polk-fl.net
Brady Draper : Assistant Principal

Brady Draper

Assistant Principal

brady.draper@polk-fl.net

 

Office Staff


Jessica Love : Principal's Secretary

Jessica Love

Principal's Secretary

jessica.love@polk-fl.net
Annette Sun : Terminal Operator

Annette Sun

Terminal Operator

annette.sun@Polk-fl.net

 

Faculty


Resource

Tiffany Beardsley : Reading Coach

Tiffany Beardsley

Reading Coach

tiffany.beardsley@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Cayer : Gifted

Jennifer Cayer

Gifted

jennifer.cayer@polk-fl.net
Brittany Jennings : Speech

Brittany Jennings

Speech

brittany.jennings@polk-fl.net
Laquita Johnson-Looney : Guidance Counselor

Laquita Johnson-Looney

Guidance Counselor

laquita.johnson-looney@polk-fl.net
Casey Jones : Psychologist

Casey Jones

Psychologist

casey.jones@polk-fl.net
Kyle Lawton : Network Manager

Kyle Lawton

Network Manager

kyle.lawton@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Runnels : Reading Interventionist

Lindsey Runnels

Reading Interventionist

lindsey.runnels@polk-fl.net

PreK

Sharlene Eichenberger : Teacher

Sharlene Eichenberger

Teacher

sharlene.eichenberger@polk-fl.net
Susan Lynch : Teacher

Susan Lynch

Teacher

susan.lynch@polk-fl.net
Johnnie Roache : Teacher

Johnnie Roache

Teacher

johnnie.roache@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

David Breyer : Teacher

David Breyer

Teacher

david.breyer@polk-fl.net
Emily Cowling : Teacher

Emily Cowling

Teacher

emily.cowling@polk-fl.net
Coral Holcomb : Teacher

Coral Holcomb

Teacher

coral.holcomb@polk-fl.net
Laura Hood : Teacher

Laura Hood

Teacher

laura.hood@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Donna Adams : Teacher

Donna Adams

Teacher

donna.adams@polk-fl.net
Emily Paul : Teacher

Emily Paul

Teacher

emily.paul@polk-fl.net
Carolyn Porter : Teacher

Carolyn Porter

Teacher

carolyn.porter@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Jessenia Matos-Ortiz : Teacher

Jessenia Matos-Ortiz

Teacher

jessenia.matos-ortiz@polk-fl.net
Sabrina Reid-Velazquez : Teacher

Sabrina Reid-Velazquez

Teacher

sabrina.reid-velazqu@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Selfridge : Teacher

Jennifer Selfridge

Teacher

jennifer.selfridge@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Desiree Aguilera : Teacher

Desiree Aguilera

Teacher

desiree.aguilera@polk-fl.net
Josh Bieber : Teacher

Josh Bieber

Teacher

joshua.bieber@polk-fl.net
Christa DeWitt : Teacher

Christa DeWitt

Teacher

christa.dewitt@polk-fl.net
Taylor Hart : Teacher

Taylor Hart

Teacher

taylor.hart@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Kim Lefebvre : Teacher

Kim Lefebvre

Teacher

kimberly.lefebvre@polk-fl.net
Tamara Lofgren : Teacher

Tamara Lofgren

Teacher

tamara.lofgren@polk-fl.net
Chelsea McCann : Teacher

Chelsea McCann

Teacher

chelsea.mccann@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Tammy Lawton : Teacher

Tammy Lawton

Teacher

tammy.lawton@polk-fl.net
Cheri Legg : Teacher

Cheri Legg

Teacher

cheri.legg@polk-fl.net
Brenda Mathewson : Teacher

Brenda Mathewson

Teacher

brenda.mathewson@polk-fl.net

Specials

Latricia Gibson : Music

Latricia Gibson

Music

latricia.gibson@polk-fl.net
Jason Howell : PE

Jason Howell

PE

jason.howell@polk-fl.net
Jossie Miller : Art

Jossie Miller

Art

jocelyn.miller@polk-fl.net

ESE

Lisa Jensen : Inclusion Resource Teacher

Lisa Jensen

Inclusion Resource Teacher

lisa.jensen@polk-fl.net
Tauni Pickrell : Inclusion Resource Teacher

Tauni Pickrell

Inclusion Resource Teacher

tauni.pickrell@polk-fl.net
Susan Plapinger : Teacher

Susan Plapinger

Teacher

susan.laubplapinger@polk-fl.net
Becky Thurman : Inclusion Resource Teacher

Becky Thurman

Inclusion Resource Teacher

rebecca.thurman@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Karla Benton : Clinic

Karla Benton

Clinic

karla.benton@polk-fl.net
Teresa Canterbury : ESE

Teresa Canterbury

ESE

teresa.canterbury@polk-fl.net
Mary Freeman : ESE

Mary Freeman

ESE

mary.freeman@polk-fl.net
Katherine Geoghegan : ESE

Katherine Geoghegan

ESE

katherine.geoghegan@polk-fl.net
Christi Golledge : ESE

Christi Golledge

ESE

christi.golledge@polk-fl.net
Sandra Haueter : ESE

Sandra Haueter

ESE

sandra.haueter@polk-fl.net
Tania Maldonado :

Tania Maldonado

tania.zavala@polk-fl.net
Kelli Mouton : PE

Kelli Mouton

PE

kelli.mouton@polk-fl.net
Denissia Pickrell : ESE

Denissia Pickrell

ESE

denissia.pickrell@polk-fl.net
Christine Powell : Media Center

Christine Powell

Media Center

christine.powell@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Tackett : ESE

Elizabeth Tackett

ESE

elizabeth.tackett@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Patricia Bamberg : Manager

Patricia Bamberg

Manager

patricia.bamberg@polk-fl.net
Julia Berrios :

Julia Berrios

Robin Heath :

Robin Heath

Janice Merricks :

Janice Merricks

Corine Robinson :

Corine Robinson

Xavier Underwood :

Xavier Underwood