Staff

Administration


Julie Sloan : Principal

Julie Sloan

Principal

julie.sloan@polk-fl.net
Brady Draper : Assistant Principal

Brady Draper

Assistant Principal

brady.draper@polk-fl.net

 

Office Staff


Jessica Love : Principal's Secretary

Jessica Love

Principal's Secretary

jessica.love@polk-fl.net
Annette Sun : Terminal Operator

Annette Sun

Terminal Operator

annette.sun@Polk-fl.net

 

Faculty


Resource

Tiffany Beardsley : Reading Coach

Tiffany Beardsley

Reading Coach

tiffany.beardsley@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Cayer : Gifted

Jennifer Cayer

Gifted

jennifer.cayer@polk-fl.net
Brittany Jennings : Speech

Brittany Jennings

Speech

brittany.jennings@polk-fl.net
Laquita Johnson-Looney : Guidance Counselor

Laquita Johnson-Looney

Guidance Counselor

laquita.johnson-looney@polk-fl.net
Casey Jones : Psychologist

Casey Jones

Psychologist

casey.jones@polk-fl.net
Kyle Lawton : Network Manager

Kyle Lawton

Network Manager

kyle.lawton@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Runnels : Reading Interventionist

Lindsey Runnels

Reading Interventionist

lindsey.runnels@polk-fl.net

PreK

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Desiree Aguilera : Teacher

Desiree Aguilera

Teacher

desiree.aguilera@polk-fl.net
Jessenia Matos-Ortiz : Teacher

Jessenia Matos-Ortiz

Teacher

jessenia.matos-ortiz@polk-fl.net
Sabrina Reid-Velazquez : Teacher

Sabrina Reid-Velazquez

Teacher

Jennifer Selfridge : Teacher

Jennifer Selfridge

Teacher

jennifer.selfridge@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Desiree Aguilera : Teacher

Desiree Aguilera

Teacher

desiree.aguilera@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Tamara Lofgren : Teacher

Tamara Lofgren

Teacher

tamara.lofgren@polk-fl.net
Becky Thurman : Teacher

Becky Thurman

Teacher

rebecca.thurman@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Specials

Latricia Gibson : Music

Latricia Gibson

Music

latricia.gibson@polk-fl.net
Jason Howell : PE

Jason Howell

PE

jason.howell@polk-fl.net
Jossie Miller : Art

Jossie Miller

Art

jocelyn.miller@polk-fl.net

ESE

Lisa Jensen : Inclusion Resource

Lisa Jensen

Inclusion Resource

lisa.jensen@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Karla Benton : Clinic

Karla Benton

Clinic

karla.benton@polk-fl.net
Teresa Canterbury : ESE

Teresa Canterbury

ESE

Mary Freeman : ESE

Mary Freeman

ESE

mary.freeman@polk-fl.net
Katherine Geoghegan : ESE

Katherine Geoghegan

ESE

Christi Golledge : ESE

Christi Golledge

ESE

christi.golledge@polk-fl.net
Sandra Haueter : ESE

Sandra Haueter

ESE

sandra.haueter@polk-fl.net
Tania Maldonado :

Tania Maldonado

Kelli Mouton : PE

Kelli Mouton

PE

kelli.mouton@polk-fl.net
Denissia Pickrell : ESE

Denissia Pickrell

ESE

Christine Powell : Media Center

Christine Powell

Media Center

christine.powell@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Tackett : ESE

Elizabeth Tackett

ESE

elizabeth.tackett@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Patricia Bamberg : Manager

Patricia Bamberg

Manager

patricia.bamberg@polk-fl.net
Julia Berrios :

Julia Berrios

Robin Heath :

Robin Heath

Janice Merricks :

Janice Merricks

Corine Robinson :

Corine Robinson

Xavier Underwood :

Xavier Underwood